Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

4 rating

Excellent hair cut by holland

1 rating

I asked for her to not cut too high on the sides and she did I asked for just a thin out on the top and not shorter and she cut it shorter, I never asked for my facial hair to be cut and she cut half my face and left the other, also asked for the mvp and never got it.

1 rating

showed a pic of what i wanted and they cut it off completely

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

4
Reginald S. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut by holland"

1
Logan C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I asked for her to not cut too high on the sides and she did I asked for just a thin out on the top"

1
Rafael S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" showed a pic of what i wanted and they cut it off completely"

5
Michael B. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Great place. The only place I have gone for 51/2 years."

5
S C. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great experience, Noelle is the best."

1
FLYAGI | June 7, 2021 Google

" So, 15 minutes standing there as Hope (management) talked to her customer more than cut his hair (n"

5
deric h. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Always love coming to this location. They are always friendly and give me the cut I need! The MVP i"

5
John M. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Not only is this place awesome in general but this particular location is surrounded by some eats a"

5
David M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Quick service and great service"

5
Brandon M. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Came here for the first time and had a really good experience. The woman that cut my hair, Antoinet"