Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Total rush job and when I asked to take a little more off the top, you would have thought I asked her to donate a limb to me. Totally unprofessional

5 rating

Excellent job as always!!! Great head massage!!!

5 rating

Stylist did an excellent job cutting my hair and was very friendly

Rated 2.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
J L. | August 20, 2019 Stylist

"Total rush job and when I asked to take a little more off the top, you would have thought I asked he"

5
Tony T. | August 16, 2019 Stylist

"Excellent job as always!!! Great head massage!!!"

5
Santiago F. | August 16, 2019 Stylist

"Stylist did an excellent job cutting my hair and was very friendly"

5
Charlie P. | August 11, 2019 Stylist

"Great service excellent haircut didn’t seemed rushed. Will be back. "

5
Julian S. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Everyone is good there never had a bad haircut from anyone there. The atmosphere was good love sport"

1
Stephen P. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Corrie seemed way too rushed and not focused on the haircut. Rather displeased with it. Will try oth"

2
Doug P. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Got a alright haircut. Girl was complaining how hot she was and wouldn’t work unless fans on. Said s"

5
Mike B. | August 8, 2019 Stylist

"Haircut always on point any Corrie and Rebecca are best stylist there. Highly recommended Them two."

1
Michael B. | August 6, 2019 Stylist

"Ariana is pretty good but don't ever use Cory if you go here. Total waste."

5
Terrance R. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I think, personally, these ladies know thier stuff!!"