Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Totally nuts for the money. Stylist too rushed seemed to only care about getting done.

1 rating

Lady that cut my hair must have had a rough night. Rude and constantly complained about personal issues and even fellow employees.

1 rating

Lady that cut my hair did a horrible job and my haircut is a simple one. If she had a better attitude and took her time maybe it would've come out better. And oh in case you weren't aware checking your phone and texting with a customer in your chair is very unprofessional. And no this didn't appear to me an emergency.

Rated 1.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Doug M. | April 9, 2019 Stylist

"Totally nuts for the money. Stylist too rushed seemed to only care about getting done."

1
Robert M. | December 23, 2018 Stylist

"Lady that cut my hair must have had a rough night. Rude and constantly complained about personal iss"

1
Scott P. | December 10, 2018 Stylist

"Lady that cut my hair did a horrible job and my haircut is a simple one. If she had a better attitud"

1
Michael S. | December 3, 2018 Stylist

"Won't be returning to this place"

1
David S. | December 3, 2018 Stylist

"When I was in there Dec 2, my stylist Corrie acted like she was still at SEC game or either started "

1
Charlie P. | November 30, 2018 Stylist

"Stylist must have been having a bad day because her attitude was horrible and acted like she didn't "

1
Steve W. | November 27, 2018 Stylist

"Using or checking cell phone while busy with a customer is not good practice and very rude."

1
R M. | November 26, 2018 Stylist

"Very poor manners and customer interaction. Not to mention the cut was average at best."

1
Scott E. | November 21, 2018 Stylist

"Had to go here in a pinch and will be the last time I do so. The person I use hasn't been a licensed"

3
Steve P | May 29, 2017 Stylist

"WE LOVE KB! My family use to come to the stylist Chelse but she is no longer there????? She was Grea"