Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Horrible experience. They do not listen or choose to ignore the requests from their customers. And don't waste your time asking to speak to a manager. Appears the bad service trickles down from the top.

1 rating

Yet another bad experience here. Stylist came no where close to cutting like I asked and seemed to have a bad attitude. I usually don't give reviews but this is the second and last time I'll be going here. Better places around town and less expensive too.

1 rating

Totally nuts for the money. Stylist too rushed seemed to only care about getting done.

Rated 1.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Stan M. | May 16, 2019 Stylist

"Horrible experience. They do not listen or choose to ignore the requests from their customers. And d"

1
Adam M. | May 5, 2019 Stylist

"Yet another bad experience here. Stylist came no where close to cutting like I asked and seemed to h"

1
Doug M. | April 9, 2019 Stylist

"Totally nuts for the money. Stylist too rushed seemed to only care about getting done."

1
Robert M. | December 23, 2018 Stylist

"Lady that cut my hair must have had a rough night. Rude and constantly complained about personal iss"

1
Scott P. | December 10, 2018 Stylist

"Lady that cut my hair did a horrible job and my haircut is a simple one. If she had a better attitud"

1
Michael S. | December 3, 2018 Stylist

"Won't be returning to this place"

1
David S. | December 3, 2018 Stylist

"When I was in there Dec 2, my stylist Corrie acted like she was still at SEC game or either started "

1
Charlie P. | November 30, 2018 Stylist

"Stylist must have been having a bad day because her attitude was horrible and acted like she didn't "

1
Steve W. | November 27, 2018 Stylist

"Using or checking cell phone while busy with a customer is not good practice and very rude."

1
R M. | November 26, 2018 Stylist

"Very poor manners and customer interaction. Not to mention the cut was average at best."