Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Rude and inconsiderate

5 rating

Every time I have a great haircut from Rebecca or Corrie my 2 gals I trust. Give them a try. Want be disappointed.

1 rating

Total rush job and when I asked to take a little more off the top, you would have thought I asked her to donate a limb to me. Totally unprofessional

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Pete B. | September 17, 2019 Stylist

"Rude and inconsiderate"

5
Bill K. | August 25, 2019 Stylist

"Every time I have a great haircut from Rebecca or Corrie my 2 gals I trust. Give them a try. Want be"

1
J L. | August 20, 2019 Stylist

"Total rush job and when I asked to take a little more off the top, you would have thought I asked he"

5
Tony T. | August 16, 2019 Stylist

"Excellent job as always!!! Great head massage!!!"

5
Santiago F. | August 16, 2019 Stylist

"Stylist did an excellent job cutting my hair and was very friendly"

5
Charlie P. | August 11, 2019 Stylist

"Great service excellent haircut didn’t seemed rushed. Will be back. "

5
Julian S. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Everyone is good there never had a bad haircut from anyone there. The atmosphere was good love sport"

1
Stephen P. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Corrie seemed way too rushed and not focused on the haircut. Rather displeased with it. Will try oth"

2
Doug P. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Got a alright haircut. Girl was complaining how hot she was and wouldn’t work unless fans on. Said s"

5
Mike B. | August 8, 2019 Stylist

"Haircut always on point any Corrie and Rebecca are best stylist there. Highly recommended Them two."