Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Staff not friendly at all just wanted to get done. Seemed way too rushed.

5 rating

Been great experience everytime. Staff is better then ever. Always friendly when there. Management seems to have it together!

5 rating

Great atmosphere. Everyone friendly. Corrie and Rebecca are the best stylist there. AlwAys do a great job on my hair. Friendly great conversation.

Rated 1.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Mike S. | August 14, 2021 Overall Experience

"Staff not friendly at all just wanted to get done. Seemed way too rushed."

5
Eric L. | August 6, 2021 Overall Experience

"Been great experience everytime. Staff is better then ever. Always friendly when there. Management s"

5
Todd m. | August 2, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great atmosphere. Everyone friendly. Corrie and Rebecca are the best stylist there. AlwAys do a grea"

1
Merilee W. | July 27, 2021 Overall Experience

"Very poor customer service and stylist/manager extremely rude. Last visit to this place for sure"

1
Rick K. | July 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"Staff very unprofessional and even the manager as well. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst "

1
Steve H. | July 2, 2021 Overall Experience

"Service at this location has gone down over the last several months. Manager today was very rude. Pr"

1
Robert C. | June 14, 2021 Overall Experience

"Service and attitudes of the workers are horrible. I'm surprised these folks here are still employed"

1
Charles W. | April 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"So on a Sat you have 2 stylists. One takes a break so wait time is 3hrs. Yet you have more stylists "

1
Michael B. | February 25, 2021 Overall Experience

"Stylist was extremely rude and when I asked to speak to a manager I found out the stylist was the ma"

1
Leigh J. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Not even worth a comment. Stylists are very rude. Manager didn't even want to address my concern. I "