Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

5 rating

This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Peachtree City. The staff is professional and do awesome haircuts. The hot steam towel is always nice. I leave felling refreshed! 1 rating

1 rating

Crazy bad

1 rating

Nice planning by management to have one store in Newnan closed and only 1 or 2 stylist working today. Waits all day have been around the 2hr mark. It's no surprise the rating for this location is so low especially after reading the other comments.

Rated 1.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Shane I. | August 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Peachtree City. The staff is professional and do awes"

1
Charles W. | August 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Crazy bad"

1
R W. | July 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Nice planning by management to have one store in Newnan closed and only 1 or 2 stylist working today"

1
Steve M. | June 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very rude and obnoxious staff today. This wasn't the first time I've seen this. "

1
R M. | May 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"I wasn't satisfied with the service and was even more unsatisfied when I asked to speak to manager. "

1
T G. | March 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"This will be the last time I go here. Absolutely no customer service and rushed through the haircut."

1
D W. | February 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very rude and refused to listen. Apparently customer isn't always right and they know everything. No"

1
Brent K. | January 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"Not nearly worth the price based on the service or lack thereof you receive"

1
James L. | December 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very rude to your customers and acting like you don't want to be there. "

1
Lee C. | December 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"..."