Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Stylist was extremely rude and when I asked to speak to a manager I found out the stylist was the manager. And she apparently knew everything with a huge ego. Oh well. Bad experience may not be back.

1 rating

Not even worth a comment. Stylists are very rude. Manager didn't even want to address my concern. I guess too preoccupied or doesn't care.

1 rating

Very rude to customers

Rated 1.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Michael B. | February 25, 2021 Overall Experience

"Stylist was extremely rude and when I asked to speak to a manager I found out the stylist was the ma"

1
Leigh J. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Not even worth a comment. Stylists are very rude. Manager didn't even want to address my concern. I "

1
Derek S. | March 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very rude to customers"

1
Shawn L. | March 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"After I checked in online before arriving, I asked manager why I had to wait behind walk-ins and she"

1
Willie P. | March 1, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very unprofessional. Manager not interested at all in my complaint and then complained about the tip"

5
Nathan P. | February 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great place to come get a hair cut and never miss a minute of the game"

1
Jay D. | January 19, 2020 Overall Experience

"After waiting 50 minutes, the stylists claimed their internet shuts down automatically at closing ti"

5
Shane I. | August 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Peachtree City. The staff is professional and do awes"

1
Charles W. | August 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Crazy bad"

1
R W. | July 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Nice planning by management to have one store in Newnan closed and only 1 or 2 stylist working today"