Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Very rude and obnoxious staff today. This wasn't the first time I've seen this.

1 rating

I wasn't satisfied with the service and was even more unsatisfied when I asked to speak to manager. I think the asst manager actually. Total waste.

1 rating

This will be the last time I go here. Absolutely no customer service and rushed through the haircut. For the price, you would think they would provide a better service. I was there about a month ago too and wasn't much better. This place has been on the downward slope the last 2 or 3 months I guess. Plenty of other places in the area with better service and better price.

Rated 1.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Steve M. | June 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very rude and obnoxious staff today. This wasn't the first time I've seen this. "

1
R M. | May 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"I wasn't satisfied with the service and was even more unsatisfied when I asked to speak to manager. "

1
T G. | March 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"This will be the last time I go here. Absolutely no customer service and rushed through the haircut."

1
D W. | February 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very rude and refused to listen. Apparently customer isn't always right and they know everything. No"

1
Brent K. | January 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"Not nearly worth the price based on the service or lack thereof you receive"

1
James L. | December 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very rude to your customers and acting like you don't want to be there. "

1
Lee C. | December 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"..."

1
Steve J. | December 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"People in there act like your an inconvenience to them."

1
Chris S. | November 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Ridiculous the staff you have hired at this location. I seriously question your ability to evaluate "

1
Billy H. | November 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Don't waste your time or money"