Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

1 rating

Very rude to customers

1 rating

After I checked in online before arriving, I asked manager why I had to wait behind walk-ins and she said that was my problem not theirs. Unreal.

1 rating

Very unprofessional. Manager not interested at all in my complaint and then complained about the tip I left because service was bad.

Rated 1.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Derek S. | March 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very rude to customers"

1
Shawn L. | March 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"After I checked in online before arriving, I asked manager why I had to wait behind walk-ins and she"

1
Willie P. | March 1, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very unprofessional. Manager not interested at all in my complaint and then complained about the tip"

5
Nathan P. | February 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great place to come get a hair cut and never miss a minute of the game"

1
Jay D. | January 19, 2020 Overall Experience

"After waiting 50 minutes, the stylists claimed their internet shuts down automatically at closing ti"

5
Shane I. | August 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Peachtree City. The staff is professional and do awes"

1
Charles W. | August 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Crazy bad"

1
R W. | July 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Nice planning by management to have one store in Newnan closed and only 1 or 2 stylist working today"

1
Steve M. | June 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very rude and obnoxious staff today. This wasn't the first time I've seen this. "

1
R M. | May 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"I wasn't satisfied with the service and was even more unsatisfied when I asked to speak to manager. "