HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree City

5 rating

Great stylist. Could have everyone cut my hair there and have same result. They seem to care more with great staff and management always happy to be there:

5 rating

Faith has cut my hair for the past year and have never had a problem here. If she isn’t here any other stylist usually does just as great of a job!

5 rating

Everytime Corrie cut my hair it was great she listened and took time. Ariana I always felt rushed and didn’t look good.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
mike c. | February 17, 2021 Haircut

"Great stylist. Could have everyone cut my hair there and have same result. They seem to care more w"

5
Deric H. | February 19, 2020 Haircut

"Faith has cut my hair for the past year and have never had a problem here. If she isn’t here any oth"

5
Matt W. | August 8, 2019 Haircut

"Everytime Corrie cut my hair it was great she listened and took time. Ariana I always felt rushed an"

5
Megan B. | July 31, 2019 Haircut

"Always fast and friendly service. Great & even haircut for my 7 year old"

5
Ángela K. | July 27, 2019 Haircut

"Great haircut every time! Thank you!"

1
S S. | January 29, 2019 Haircut

"I do NOT recommend this salon. Very rude and almost confrontational hairdresser tonight. Will never "

5
Brad O. | October 19, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service in Peachtree City. Near sprouts always nice and no wait"

1
Garth T. | July 12, 2018 Haircut

"Despite my rating of 1 star, I would like to point out the positives of this location; it is very cl"

5
Eddie C. | August 4, 2017 Haircut

"The hair stylist was superb! Since this was my initial visit, the stylist meticulously explained al"

5
Sonny A | May 24, 2017 Haircut

"First class haircut and service always at this facility "